February 02, 2023
Members only - download our Local 258 IBEW App!


<< February 2023 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28
Action Center

Find out more about the CONE ZONE campaign to help protect workers in traffic control.

Support the Local 258 IBEW Women's Committee and donate your empty bottle refund today!

Information about products manufactured by and services provided by IBEW members throughout Canada and the USA.

Wide range of discounts and benefits available exclusively for Union members - requires sign in.

PLEASE RESPECT THESE UNION'S PICKET LINES IN THESE DISPUTES: DO NOT PATRONIZE THESE BUSINESSES UNTIL THE DISPUTE IS SETTLED.
BC Hydro Bargaining Update
Updated On: Dec 30, 2022

The Local 258 Bargaining Committee has reached a tentative contract with your employer BC Hydro. The Local Union will be hosting a conference call on Tuesday December 20th at 7PM to explain/clarify the details of this tentative contract and explain the electronic voting process. If we are unable to answer your question during this call, please direct your questions to your Assistant Business Manager or Bargaining Committee member.

Local 258 Bargaining Committee:

Cody Gatzke – 250-960-9767 – cgatzke@ibew258.bc.ca  

Kevin Duchak – 604-910-0438 – kduchak@ibew258.bc.ca  

Ken Mitchell – 604-880-9630 – kmitchell@ibew258.bc.ca  

Rob Munro – 778-878-6830 – rmunro@ibew258.bc.ca  

Jim Greenwell – 604-290-1466 – jgreenwell@ibew258.bc.ca  

Rod Russell – 250-306-0472 – roddrr19@hotmail.com  

Dean Kotaras – 250-687-1139 – dkotaras@ibew258.bc.ca  

Matt Han – 778-887-1501 – matthhan@gmail.com  

Nick Brigden – 604-469-8855 – njbrigden@gmail.com

Bjorn Humle – 604-220-8203 – bhumle86@gmail.com  

Jag Aujla – 604-209-3727 – jagaujla15@gmail.com

Conference Call Details:

Vancouver Area: 604-681-8564

Toll Free Canada & USA: 1-855-353-9183

Participant Access code: 8697915

Time: 7PM

Date: December 20th, 2022

In Solidarity,

Cody Gatzke

Business Manager and Financial Secretary

Local 258 IBEW

250-960-9767


-
  • Local 258 IBEW

    Copyright © 2023. All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    472932 hits since Mar 21, 2012


  • Top of Page image